Wheat vs. Gluten

Gluten: Gluten is the protein that is present in wheat, barley and rye. If you are told to avoid gluten, avoid foods like pasta, breakfast cereals, pastries, other flour-containing foods, such as pizzas and certain sauces, and oats.

Wheat: People who are not gluten intolerant or coeliac may still find comfort in avoiding wheat, but they can still tolerate oats, barley, rye and so on. This is when wheat, not gluten is the cause of any health issues. Try, for instance, having the occasional slice of rye bread to see how your body reacts to it.

  • MAPs Ultimate Game Plan MAPs Ultimate Game Plan is the definitive guide to reaching 6 figures in My Advertising Pays. Use this guide yourself to scale quickly to 1200 credit packs, and build your team of MAPPERS to take full advantage of the company profit share and 10% referra
  • Shock Spots Pro Curiosity Driven Ad Builder (PRO)

LEAVE A COMMENT